Annual Open House

Saturday, February 22

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Parents and children are invited to come visit MCC, meet the teachers, and see the classrooms.

Click Image Below
to See Our Slideshow

Montessori Children's Center
80 Juan Bautista Circle
San Francisco, CA 94132

415.333.4410

Located in the southwest corner of San Francisco, near San Francisco State University in the Parkmerced Complex.


View Larger Map

2013-2014 Calendar

Click Here to download our 2013-2014 School Calendar

 

2013

24 August Saturday Children's Visiting Day - ALL CHILDREN, 9:30am - 11:00am. Orientation for all families and students from 11am - 12 noon.
26 August Monday First Day of School for ALL STUDENTS
2 September Monday HOLIDAY - Labor Day
5 September Thursday New Parent's Tea, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
8 October Tuesday Parent Evening, 7pm
14 October Monday HOLIDAY - Indigenous People's Day / Columbus Day (Childcare available)
31 October Thursday International Day Celebration
11 November Monday HOLIDAY - Veteran's Day
12 November Tuesday Conferences Begin (Nov 12 - 22)
20 November Wednesday Parent/Child Evening - Miss Renee's Class
26 November Tuesday Annual Thanksgiving Lunch
27 - 29 November Wed - Fri HOLIDAY - Thanksgiving (Childcare available Nov 27). Center closed Nov 28 - 29.
13 December Friday Annual Holiday Celebration, 4 - 6:30pm
20 December Friday Last Day of Session
23 Dec - Jan 3 Mon - Fri WINTER BREAK, Childcare available. Center closed Dec 25 - Jan 1.

2014

6 January Monday School resumes
20 January Monday HOLIDAY - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
5 February Wednesday Parent Evening, 7pm
17 February Monday HOLIDAY - President's Day
22 February Saturday Annual Parent Open House, 10am - 12pm
4 March Tuesday Parent Evening, 7pm
28 March Friday Spring Fling
31 March - 4 April Mon - Fri SPRING BREAK (Childcare available)
7 April Monday Staff Development Day (Center Closed)
1 May Thursday Conferences begin
13 May Tuesday Parent/Child Evening
26 May Monday HOLIDAY - Memorial Day
7 June Saturday Annual School Picnic
13 June Friday Last Day of School
23 June Monday Summer Session begins
25 August Monday first Day of 2014-2015 Session